Source of our Powers

Ambassadors

Crucial to the survival of an organisation such as Human Plus are well-known and reliable spokespeople. In terms of Human Plus e.V., such ambassadors are outstanding personalities, who will keep fighting for the “good cause” and who will lend our organisation a prestigious face, anytime and anywhere. Our ambassadors always use their special position in the economy, the sciences, the media, in politics, sports or culture to lobby for people in need. They employ their extensive relationship networks, their know-how and their experience to emphasise the need for humanitarian aid and to appeal for generous help.

Since 2014 Mr. Karl-Christian Storz, from Storz, has been an ambassador for Human Plus. From its beginnings in 1945, the company Storz has developed into a worldwide company in the manufacture and sale of endoscopes, medical instruments and devices.

Sponsors

Sponsoring – the term is associated with large sums of money that companies invest in sports professionals or celebrities in order to increase their own popularity. Because at the end of the day, sponsoring always goes hand in hand with economic interests. Not so at Human Plus e.V. We are looking for people who won’t help merely in return for self-promotion. On the contrary, Human Plus sponsors stand out as their horizons extend far beyond their own personal needs. Our sponsors are conscious of their own skills and means which enable them to help other people.

As a sponsor, it does not matter if you support Human Plus by donating money or goods. There are as many different ways to help as there are many different people behind the sponsors. For example, a freight forwarder who offers us cargo space to ship our relief supplies makes as valuable a contribution as a producer of textiles or medical equipment who supports us with clothing or medicines. You too can help to improve the living conditions of people in need all over the world and to put a smile on those sad faces. We need you!

 

Giving doesn’t mean doing without

Milk lake and butter mountain – anyone will have heard of these buzz words. Have you ever wondered what actually happens to the overproduction, the phase-out models or the promotion batches? Before you, dear managers, destroy or discard these goods, please take a moment to think if there isn’t a more sensible and also noble use for them. By supporting Human Plus with material donations from your dead stocks, not only the poor, but also you and your company will reap immense benefits. In fact, you will be a double winner: not only will you enhance the public reputation of your company. You will also receive a tax allowance receipt for the goods you donated – to the amount of the real nominal value declared by you for these goods. Now isn’t this a really meaningful alternative to cost-intensive destruction?

“Do good and we will surely make it known”

Not even the most expensive advertising campaign can compete with being personally recommended by familiar faces. We intensely practise this kind of “social marketing” in our large circle of contacts.

Menu

Send us your support via PayPal.
Fast. Secure. Easy.

Donation via short message SMS.
How do I do that?

Donations via Bank Transfer

Bank Details and other options:
Human Plus Donations Page

 

 

Donations via Paypal:

PayPal Spenden-Logo

 

 

On the move? Donation via short-message!

Short Message Donations

Send a short message containing the text HUMAN to number 81190 and support us with 5 Euro

Human Plus Social

Follow us on facebook and share our contents.

facebook_logo

 

On Youtube we collected some videos and we are looking forward to your comments!

youtube logo

Human Plus Social Mobil

Follow us on facebook and share our content.

facebook_logo

On Youtube we collected some movies and we are looking forward to your comments!

youtube logo

Der Quell unserer Leistung.

Botschafter

Überlebenswichtig für eine Organisation wie Human Plus sind weithin bekannte, glaubwürdige Fürsprecher. Solche Botschafter im Sinne des Human Plus e.V. sind herausragende Persönlichkeiten, die permanent im Einsatz für die «Gute Sache» sind und unserer Organisation allerorts und jederzeit ein repräsentatives Gesicht geben. Unsere Botschafter setzen ihre besondere Stellung in der Wirtschaft, der Wissenschaft, den Medien, der Politik und auf sportlichem oder kulturellem Gebiet stets im Interesse der Hilfsbedürftigen ein. Sie nutzen ihre umfassenden Beziehungsnetzwerke, ihr Know-how und ihre Erfahrungen, um die Notwendigkeit der humanitären Hilfe heraus zu stellen und zur selbstlosen Hilfe aufzurufen.

Seit 2014 ist Herr Karl-Christian Storz, von der Firma Storz, Botschafter für Human Plus. Die Firma Storz hat sich seit ihren Anfängen im Jahre 1945 zu einem weltumspannenden Unternehmen in der Herstellung und im Vertrieb von Endoskopen, medizinischen Instrumenten und Geräten entwickelt.

Sponsoren

Sponsoring – das klingt nach viel Geld, das Firmen in Sportler oder Prominente investieren, um ihren Bekanntheitsgrad zu steigern. Letztendlich ist ein Sponsoring immer mit wirtschaftlichen Interessen verbunden. Nicht so beim Human Plus e.V. Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten, die nicht gefördert werden müssen. Vielmehr zeichnen sich Sponsoren von Human Plus durch ihren weit über die eigenen Bedürfnisse hinaus gehenden Horizont und durch das Bewusstsein aus, Fähigkeiten und Möglichkeiten zu besitzen, anderen Menschen Hilfeleistungen zuteil werden zu lassen.

Als Sponsor unterstützen Sie Human Plus gleichermaßen mit Geld- und Sachspenden. Die Möglichkeiten der Hilfe sind ebenso mannigfaltig wie die Menschen, die hinter den Sponsoren stehen. Ein Spediteur, der uns Ladefläche zum Transport der Hilfsgüter zur Verfügung stellt, leistet ebenso wertvolle Hilfe wie ein Hersteller von Textilien oder medizinischen Geräten, der uns mit Sachspenden unterstützt. Auch Sie können dazu beitragen, die Lebenssituation Not leidender Menschen überall auf der Welt nachhaltig zu verbessern und ein Lächeln auf traurige Gesichter zaubern. Wir brauchen Sie!

Spenden bedeutet nicht Verzicht

Milchsee und Butterberg – diese Schlagworte kennt in Deutschland fast jeder. Fragen Sie sich nicht auch, was eigentlich mit Fehlproduktionen, Auslaufmodellen oder Werbechargen passiert? Bevor Sie, liebe Manager, solche Waren zu zerstören oder wegzuwerfen, denken Sie bitte einen Moment darüber nach, ob es nicht eine sinnvollere, edlere Verwendung für diese Waren gibt. Wenn Sie Human Plus mit Sachspenden aus diesen Warenbeständen unterstützen, profitieren nicht nur die armen Menschen, sondern auch Sie bzw. Ihr Unternehmen. Und zwar in doppelter Hinsicht: Sie steigern nicht nur das Ansehen Ihres Unternehmens in der Öffentlichkeit. Für die gespendeten Sachgüter erhalten Sie außerdem eine abzugsfähige Spendenquittung – und zwar in der Höhe des von Ihnen angegebenen realen Nominalwertes der zur Verfügung gestellten Waren. Ist das nicht eine sinnvolle Alternative zur kostenintensiven Vernichtung?

«Tue Gutes und wir sprechen darüber»

Keine noch so teure Werbekampagne erzielt eine so große Wirkung wie die persönliche Empfehlung durch vertraute Personen. Wir betreiben diese Art des «Social Marketings» im Kreise unserer zahlreichen Kontakte sehr intensiv.

 

Menü
Human Plus Social Mobil

Folgen Sie unseren aktuellen Meldungen über facebook und empfehlen Sie uns weiter.

facebook_logo

Auf Youtube haben wir für Sie Videomaterial gesammelt und freuen uns auf Ihre Meinungen!

youtube logo

Human Plus Social

Folgen Sie unseren aktuellen Meldungen über facebook und empfehlen Sie uns weiter.

facebook_logo

 

Auf Youtube haben wir für Sie Videomaterial gesammelt und freuen uns auf Ihre Meinungen!

youtube logo

Senden Sie uns Ihre Unterstützung per PayPal.
Schnell. Sicher. Einfach.

 

Spenden Sie per SMS.
Wie geht das?

 

Spenden per Banküberweisung

Bankverbindung und alle weiteren Optionen:
zur Human Plus Spendenseite

 

 

Direktspende per Paypal:

PayPal Spenden-Logo

 

 

Unterwegs? SMS-Spende!

SMS-Spenden

Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Kennwort HUMAN an die Kurzwahl 81190 und unterstützen Sie uns mit 5 Euro